Parish Councillors

Please note that initial contact with the Parish Council should be made through the Clerk.

Councillor Alexander Coles
Chairman
acoles@brixworthpc.org.uk
Alexander Coles
Councillor Ian Barratt
ibarratt@brixworthpc.org.uk
barratt
Councillor Jacqueline Bird
jbird@brixworthpc.org.uk
bird
Councillor Neal Brown
nbrown@brixworthpc.org.uk
brown
Councillor Elaine Coe
ecoe@brixworthpc.org.uk
Councillor Stuart Coe
scoe@brixworthpc.org.uk

Councillor James Collyer
jcollyer@brixworthpc.org.uk
Collyer - Copy
Councillor Stephen James
sjames@brixworthpc.org.uk
james

Councillor Caitlin Braham-Nicholl

cbrahamnicoll@brixworthpc.org.uk

Councillor Sandra Moxon
smoxon@brixworthpc.org.uk
moxon
Councillor Kevin Parker
kparker@brixworthpc.org.uk
parker
Councillor Peter Saxton
psaxton@brixworthpc.org.uk
saxton

Councillor Frances Maria Peacock

fmpeacock@brixworthpc.org.uk