Council contacts

Please note that initial contact with the Parish Council should be made through the Clerk.

Councillor Alexander Coles
Chairman
acoles@brixworthpc.org.uk
Alexander Coles
11 Parkfield Road
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9DT
Mr Peter Rowbotham
Clerk to the Council
clerk@brixworthpc.org.uk
NatWest-220 - Copy
10 Shelland Close
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7XU
Councillor Ian Barratt
ibarratt@brixworthpc.org.uk
barratt
14 Froxhill Crescent
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9BG
Councillor Jacqueline Bird
jbird@brixworthpc.org.uk
bird
13a Northampton Road
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9DX
Councillor Neal Brown
nbrown@brixworthpc.org.uk
brown
71 The Ashway
Brixworth
Northampon
NN6 9UZ
Councillor Elaine Coe
ecoe@brixworthpc.org.uk
The Old Bakehouse
4 Kennel Terrace
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9DL
Councillor Stuart Coe
scoe@brixworthpc.org.uk

The Old Bakehouse
4 Kennel Terrace
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9DL
Councillor James Collyer
jcollyer@brixworthpc.org.uk
Collyer - Copy
4 Holcot Road
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9BS
Councillor Stephen James
sjames@brixworthpc.org.uk
james
45 Stannard Way
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9BT
Councillor Anthony Jennings
ajennings@brixworthpc.org.uk
23 Pytchley Way
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9EF
Councillor Sandra Moxon
smoxon@brixworthpc.org.uk
moxon
The Grange
21 Kennel Terrace
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9DL
Councillor Kevin Parker
kparker@brixworthpc.org.uk
parker
47 Shelleycotes Road
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9NE
Councillor Justyna Pittam
jpittam@brixworthpc.org.uk
42 Northampton Road
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9DY
Councillor Peter Saxton
psaxton@brixworthpc.org.uk
saxton
17 Wheatens Close
Brixworth
Northampton
NN6 9UP