Parish Councillors

Please note that initial contact with the Parish Council should be made through the Clerk.

Councillor Ian Barratt
ibarratt@brixworthpc.org.uk
barratt
Councillor Jacqueline Bird
jbird@brixworthpc.org.uk
bird

Councillor Elaine Coe

Chair of the Media & Communications Committee
ecoe@brixworthpc.org.uk

Councillor Stuart Coe
scoe@brixworthpc.org.uk

Councillor James Collyer
jcollyer@brixworthpc.org.uk
Collyer - Copy

Councillor Tom Mitchell

tmitchell@brixworthpc.org.uk

Councillor Stephen James

Chairman of the Council
sjames@brixworthpc.org.uk
james

Councillor Sandra Moxon
smoxon@brixworthpc.org.uk
moxon

Councillor Bob Campbell 

rcambell@brixworthpc.org.uk

 

Councillor Kevin Parker
kparker@brixworthpc.org.uk
parker

Councillor Alan Lovell 

alovell@brixworthpc.org.uk

 

Councillor Frances Maria Peacock

Chair of the Planning Committee

fmpeacock@brixworthpc.org.uk