Council contacts

Please note that initial contact with the Parish Council should be made through the Clerk.

Councillor Alexander Coles
Chairman
acoles@brixworthpc.org.uk
Alexander Coles
Mr Peter Rowbotham
Clerk to the Council
clerk@brixworthpc.org.uk
NatWest-220 - Copy
10 Shelland Close
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7XU
Councillor Ian Barratt
ibarratt@brixworthpc.org.uk
barratt
Councillor Jacqueline Bird
jbird@brixworthpc.org.uk
bird
Councillor Neal Brown
nbrown@brixworthpc.org.uk
brown
Councillor Elaine Coe
ecoe@brixworthpc.org.uk
Councillor Stuart Coe
scoe@brixworthpc.org.uk

Councillor James Collyer
jcollyer@brixworthpc.org.uk
Collyer - Copy
Councillor Stephen James
sjames@brixworthpc.org.uk
james
Councillor Caitlin Braham-Nicholl
cbrahamnicoll@brixworthpc.org.uk 

 

 

Councillor Sandra Moxon
smoxon@brixworthpc.org.uk
moxon
Councillor Kevin Parker
kparker@brixworthpc.org.uk
parker
Councillor Justyna Pittam
jpittam@brixworthpc.org.uk
Councillor Peter Saxton
psaxton@brixworthpc.org.uk
saxton
Councillor Francis Maria Peacock
fmpeacock@brixworthpc.org.uk

(photo to follow)